Wednesday, February 19, 2014

"The Government house" postcard from Kyrgyzstan

Country: The Kyrgyz Republic 吉尔吉斯斯坦共和国
Capital: Bishkek 比什凯克
ISO code: KG
Location: Kyrgyzstan, officially the Kyrgyz Republic, is a country located in Central Asia.     Landlocked and mountainous, Kyrgyzstan is bordered by Kazakhstan to the north, Uzbekistan to the west, Tajikistan to the southwest and China to the east.

No comments:

Post a Comment